Commissioni

ALBI: albi@ordineavvocatimodena.it
Bocchi Lucia (luciabocchi@studiobocchi.it)
Goldoni Daniela (avv.dgoldoni@gmail.com)
Reatti Dolores (doloresreatti@studiolegalereatti.it)

BILANCIO: bilancio@ordineavvocatimodena.it
Violi Andrea (avv.andrea.violi@gmail.com)
Pellegrini Marco (avv.pellegrini@zaccariarotella.it)
Seidenari Giuseppe (giuseppe@studioseidenari.it)

FORMAZIONE: formazione@ordineavvocatimodena.it
Corradini Verena (verenacorradini@mutinaius.it)
Fregni Giorgio (studio@fregni.it)
Goldoni Daniela (avv.dgoldoni@gmail.com)
Pellegrini Marco (avv.pellegrini@zaccariarotella.it)
Piubello Katia (piubellokatia@gmail.com)

GIOVANI: giovani@ordineavvocatimodena.it
Malagoli Ottavia (ottaviamalagoli@gmail.com)
Borelli Cecilia (cborelli@studiolegaleborelli.it)
Oleari Valentina (valentina.oleari@gmail.com)
Panini Tiziano (t.panini@studiolegalemattioli.it)
Preci Elisabetta (epreci@studiolegalepacchioni.it)
Puliatti Pietro (pietropuliatti@libero.it)
Termanini Stefano (stefano@avvtermanini.it)
Trevisi Ernest (e.trevisi@iuris.mo.it)
Zanni Valentina (valezanni@hotmail.it)

INFORMATICA: informatica@ordineavvocatimodena.it
Rudi Juri (rudijuri@gmail.com)
Colomba Vittorio (vittorio.colomba@studiolegalecolomba.it)
Seidenari Giuseppe (giuseppe@studioseidenari.it)
Aquilini Barbara (avv.aquilini@gmail.com)
Casara Giovanni (avv.casara@gmail.com)
Fornero Mattia (avv.forneromattia@libero.it)
Guidetti Paolo (paolo@studiolegaleguidetti.com)
Mazzoli Mirco (mazzoli.mirco@gmail.com)
Parenti Elisa (elisa.parenti86@gmail.com)
Riva Valentina (valentina.riva@studiolegaleriva.com)
Talia Ferdinando (ferdi.talia@gmail.com)
Verzani Pedro (avv.pedroverzani@tiscali.it)

PARCELLE: parcelle@ordineavvocatimodena.it
Corradini Verena (verenacorradini@mutinaius.it)
Colomba Vittorio (vittorio.colomba@studiolegalecolomba.it)
Fregni Giorgio (studio@fregni.it)
Goldoni Daniela (avv.dgoldoni@gmail.com)
Malagoli Ottavia (ottavia.malagoli@gmail.com)
Pellegrini Marco (avv.pellegrini@zaccariarotella.it)
Piubello Katia (piubellokatia@gmail.com)
Reatti Dolores (doloresreatti@studiolegalereatti.it)
Seidenari Giuseppe (giuseppe@studioseidenari.it)
Silingardi Stefania (avv.stefaniasilingardi@gmail.com)

WELFARE: welfare@ordineavvocatimodena.it
Mariani Roberto (avv.roberto@studiorobertomariani.it)
Previdi Claudio (info@studioassociatoprevidi.it)
Violi Andrea (avv.andrea.violi@gmail.com)
Malagoli Ottavia (ottavia.malagoli@gmail.com)
Piubello Katia (piubellokatia@gmail.com)
Rudi Juri (rudijuri@gmail.com)
Silingardi Stefania (avv.stefaniasilingardi@gmail.com)

Lascia un commento